District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 255-5201
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Chet Aikens

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 255-5202
Email: Ferraro@coj.net 
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 255-5203
Email: ABowman@coj.net 

Assistant: Jamey Crozier

District 4: Kevin Carrico

Phone: (904) 255-5204
Email: KCarrico@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: LeAnna Cumber

Phone: (904) 255-5205
Email: LCumber@coj.net 
Assistant: Debbi Pataky

District 6: Michael Boylan

Phone: (904) 255-5206
Email: MBoylan@coj.net 
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 255-5207
Email: RGaffney@coj.net 
Assistant: Roshanda Shine

District 8: Ju'Coby Pittman 

Phone: (904) 255-5208
Email: JPittman@coj.net 
Assistant: Mercedes Parker

District 9: Tyrona Clark-Murray

Phone: (904) 255-5209
Email: TClarkMurray@coj.net 
Assistant: Jessica Denson

District 10: Brenda Priestly Jackson

Phone: (904) 255-5210
Email: BPJackson@coj.net 
Assistant: Markello Spivey

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 255-5211
Email: DBecton@coj.net 
Assistant: Joe Johnson

District 12: Randy White 

Phone: (904) 255-5212
Email: RandyWhite@coj.net 
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Rory Diamond

Phone: (904) 255-5213
Email: RDiamond@coj.net 
Assistant: Makenzi Conner

District 14: Randy DeFoor

Phone: (904) 255-5214
Email: RDeFoor@coj.net 
Assistant: Brooks Dame

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Terrance Freeman

Phone: (904) 255-5215
Email: TFreeman@coj.net 
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

Group 2: Ronald B. Salem

Phone: (904) 255-5216
Email: RSalem@coj.net 
Assistant:  Nikki Evans

Group 3: Nick Howland

Phone: (904) 255-5217
Email: NHowland@coj.net

Assistant: Amber Lehman

Group 4: Matt Carlucci

Phone: (904) 255-5218
Email: MCarlucci@coj.net 
Assistant: Sheri Webber

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 255-5219
Email: SNewby@coj.net  
Assistant: Pamela Wilcox